Bon Appetit at the hotel for epicures

Simply good food. You can do that with us at Hotel Walserberg. Indulgence is part of our way of life. We have created the Walserberg Culinarium because we like to share our joy of enjoyment with you.

The original alpine character of your holiday region shows its most beautiful side not only outside the hotel door. On the plate, too, the Walserberg Culinarium presents itself as regionally rooted in the form of traditional dishes, sometimes down-to-earth, sometimes interpreted in a young way, but always of high quality. We choose the ingredients for the Walserberg Culinarium carefully and with consideration, if possible seasonally.


For your summer holiday at Hotel Walserberg we offer you the Summer Culinarium. With your fixed booking you enjoy our good morning breakfast for your perfect start into the day. Our à la carte restaurant provides plenty of freedom and variety with our á la carte restaurant with pizzeria in the evening. Then our new pleasure experiences are just the thing for your holiday! Complete freedom of choice and warm Walser hospitality, these are the ingredients for a successful time out.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Tischreservierung an unserer Rezeption

Hotel Walserberg - included services

Hotel Walserberg -  included services

Hotel Walserberg - included services

The Hotel Walserberg prices include enjoyment half board, and offer a sense of great well-being enhanced by the proximity of nature and our beneficial wellness facilities.

More

Health and pleasure

Vegetarian, vegan or gluten-free

You know best what is good for you. Please let us know your dietary requirements and intolerances when booking your room. We will be happy to cater to your needs.

Meal times at the Hotel

We welcome you daily from 07:30 to 10:00 at our rich and vital good morning breakfast buffet. In our
à la carte restaurant we serve
from 11:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. warm cuisine.

Walserberg Lounge

Our hotel lounge is a place to relax, but also to sit together and chat. In the afternoon with a fragrant cup of coffee, a soothing mountain herbal tea, a sparkling aperitif or to round off a fulfilling day on holiday.

Wine cellar

In vino veritas and in the Walserberg choice of wines there is passion. You should never say no to a good drop of wine. Our wine cellar specialises in Austrian wines, complemented by a selection of wines from Italy and Spain.

Wine cellarMore information

Good Morning breakfast

A well-balanced nutritious breakfast ensures a tasty and energy-filled start to the day. Our Good Morning breakfast offers something for absolutely everyone.

Good Morning breakfastMore information

Bakery

In Hotel Walserberg no table is complete without a basket of freshly baked bread. Each morning begins with a speciality home-baked bread of the day. In our family a passion for baking has been passed down from one generation to the next. Son Martin Walch runs the family bakeries in both Lech and Warth.

BakeryMore information

Pizzeria

Good wining and dining in a congenial atmosphere. Our à la carte restaurant offers hearty Austrian traditional cuisineas well as tasty Italian specialities such as pizzas and pasta.. Vegetarian and vegan dishes are also available.

PizzeriaMore information

HOTEL WALSERBERG ON FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM

FacebookInstagram

Guten Appetit im Hotel für Genießer

Einfach gut essen. Das können Sie bei uns im Hotel Walserberg. Genuss ist ein Teil unserer Lebensart. Wir haben das Walserberg Kulinarium geschaffen, weil wir unsere Freude am Genießen gerne mit Ihnen teilen.

Der ursprüngliche alpine Charakter Ihrer Urlaubsregion zeigt sich nicht nur draußen vor der Hoteltüre von seiner schönsten Seite. Auch auf dem Teller präsentiert sich das Walserberg Kulinarium regional verwurzelt in Form von traditionellen Speisen, mal bodenständig, mal jung interpretiert, aber immer von hoher Qualität. Die Zutaten für das Walserberg Kulinarium wählen wir sorgsam und mit Bedacht, wenn möglich saisonal.


Für Ihren Sommer Urlaub im Hotel Walserberg bieten wir Ihnen das Sommer Kulinarium an. Mit Ihrer fixen Buchung genießen Sie unser Guten-Morgen-Frühstück für Ihren perfekten Start in den Tag. Für viel Freiraum und Abwechslung sorgt unser
À-la-carte Restaurant mit Pizzeria am Abend. Dann sind unsere neuen Genusserlebnisse genau das Richtige für Ihren Urlaub! Völlige Entscheidungsfreiheit und herzliche Walser Gastfreundschaft, das sind die Zutaten für eine gelungene Auszeit.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Tischreservierung an unserer Rezeption

Hotel Walserberg Inklusivleistungen

Hotel Walserberg Inklusivleistungen

Hotel Walserberg Inklusivleistungen

Ihre Inklusivleistungen im Hotel Walserberg umfassen die Walserberg Genuss-Halbpension, wie auch ein entspanntes Lebensgefühl zwischen Natur pur und wohltuendem Wellness.

Mehr dazu

Gesundheit und Genuss

Vegetarisch, vegan oder glutenfrei.

Sie wissen selbst am besten, was Ihnen guttut. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Ernährungswünsche und Unverträglichkeiten bei Ihrer Zimmerbuchung mit. Gerne gehen wir auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein.

Essenszeiten im Hotel

Wir begrüßen Sie täglich von 07:30 bis 10:00 Uhr an unserem reichhaltigen wie vitalen Guten-Morgen-Frühstücksbuffet. In unserem
À-la-carte Restaurant haben wir
von 11:30 - 20:30 Uhr warme Küche.

Walserberg Lounge

Unsere Hotel Lounge ist ein Ort zum Entspannen, aber auch zum Zusammensitzen und Plaudern. Nachmittags bei einer duftenden Tasse Kaffee, einem wohltuenden Bergkräutertee, einem spritzigen Aperitif oder zum Ausklang nach einem erfüllten Wintertag.

Guten-Morgen-Frühstück

Ein ausgewogenes und vitales Frühstück sorgt für einen schmackhaften und energievollen Start in den Tag. Bei unserem Guten-Morgen-Frühstücksbuffet ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Guten-Morgen-FrühstückMehr erfahren

Pizzeria

Gut essen, gut trinken und gemütlich Platz nehmen. In unserem À-la-Carte-Restaurant bieten wir herzhafte österreichische Küche sowie feine italienische Spezialitäten wie Pizza und Pasta an. Wir führen eigene Gerichte für Vegetarier und Veganer.

PizzeriaMehr erfahren

Bäckerei

Im Hotel Walserberg gehört ein ofenfrisch gefüllter Brotkorb einfach dazu. Wir starten jeden Morgen mit einem selbst gebackenen Brot des Tages. Seit Generationen wird in unserer Familie die Freude am Backen weitergegeben. Sohn Martin Walch leitet die Familien-Backstuben in Lech und in Warth.

BäckereiMehr erfahren

Weinkeller

Im Wein liegt Wahrheit und in der Walserberg Weinauswahl liegt Herzblut. Zu einem guten Tropfen sollte man nicht Nein sagen. In unserem Weinkeller finden sich österreichische Weine, ergänzt durch Weine aus Italien und Spanien.

WeinkellerMehr erfahren

HOTEL WALSERBERG AUF FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM

FacebookInstagram